Center Staff

GM

Aliza Dayan Hamama

aliza@bjhc.org.il

03-5339278 – 8

DGM - Content

Ayelet Shemesh

 guidance@bjhc.org.il 

03-5339278 - 3

VP Finance and Operations

Yaffa Masasa 

yaffa@bjhc.org.il

03-5339278 - 1

Office Manager

Liora Yossef 

babylon@bjhc.org.il

 8 - 03-5339278

Head of the Babylonian Jewry Research Institute

Dr. Zvi Yehuda

 zvi@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 4 - 1

Research assistant

Limor Kattan

 limor@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 4 - 1

Library

Yaakov Zamir

library@bjhc.org.il

03-5339278 – 4 - 2

Guidance and Visits Coordination

Aviva Mordoch

guidance@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 3

Curator

Orly Baher-Levi 

  treasures@bjhc.org.il 

 03-5339278 - 5

Curatorship

Dr. Yehudit Erenberg

curatorship@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 5

Curatorship

Ginat Salman

Otsrut@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 5

Curatorship

נאוה מוצפי

nava@bjhc.org.il

03-53339278, שלוחה 5

Director of External Relations and Events

Lily Shor

lily@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 7 - 1

Events

Ztiona Kedmi

03-5339278 - 8

Events

Zvia Weizman Caspi

03-5339278 - 7 - 1

TV channel and Documentation

  Nira Lev-Ari  

nira@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 7 - 2

Logistics manager

Eyal Ashkenazi

eyal@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 2

Operation

Haim Aslan

 03-5339278 – 2

Shop manager

Iris Rudi

shop@bjhc.org.il

 03-5339278 – 2

ICT

Gabi Shamshon

ict@bjhc.org.il

03-5339278 – 6 - 2

Visit us

83 Mordechai

Ben Porat Ave., Or Yehuda

Map >>

Contact

babylon@bjhc.org.il

Tel: 03-5339278/9

Fax: 03-5339936

Opening hours

Monday, Wednesday and Thursday: 9:00AM – 3:00PM

Tuesday: 9:00AM – 7:00PM

Friday: 10:00AM – 1:00PM

Closed on Sundays, Saturdays and Holidays.

 

* On Fridays a guided tour in Hebrew is offered, but prior arrangement is necessary!

Community Channel

Broadcasts 98 (YES and HOT),

tv programs

On Wednesdays at 8:00pm - 9:00pm,

On Mondays at 1:00pm - 2:00pm,
Songs by Request
On Saturday nights at 9:00pm - 09:30pm

On Sundays at 9:00am - 09:30am,

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Web design: www.wixandme.com

מרכז מורשת יהדות בבל

ע.ר 58-002986-6

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
0